Accommodation

There’s a fantastic selection of places to stay in and around Boston, Lincolnshire catering for all tastes and budgets.

The list below provides basic contact information for those that have asked to be included. We recommend TripAdvisor as an extensive source of customer feedback before making your booking.

Admiral Nelson – 01205 760460 – (No Website)

Barn Owl Cottage – 01205 480185 – http://www.barnowl-cottage.co.uk/

Boston Lodge B&B – 01205 820983 – http://bostonlodge.co.uk/

Boston West Hotel – 01205 290670 – http://www.bostonwest.co.uk/

Bramley House – 01205 354538 – http://www.bramleyguesthouse.co.uk/

Carrington Court – 01205 750441 – http://www.carringtoncourt.co.uk/

Crewyard Holiday Cottages – 01205 871389 – http://crewyardholidaycottages.blogspot.co.uk/

Earlscroft Farm – 01205 350426 – http://www.earlscroftfarm.co.uk/

Elms Farm Cottages – 01205 290840 – https://www.elmsfarmcottages.co.uk/

Long Acres Touring Park – 01205 871555 – https://www.long-acres.co.uk/

New England Hotel – 01205 365255 – http://www.newenglandhotelboston.co.uk/

Orchard Park – 01205 290368 – http://www.orchardpark.co.uk/

Park Lea Guest House – 01205 356309 – http://www.park-lea.co.uk/

Plummers Place Guest House – 01205 761490 – http://www.plummersplace.com/

Premier Inn – 0871 527 8120 – http://www.premierinn.com/gb/en/hotels/england/lincolnshire/boston/boston.html

Supreme Inns Hotel – 01205 822804 – http://www.supremeinns.co.uk/

The Kings Arms – 01205 364296 – http://www.thekingsarmsboston.co.uk/index

Walnut Lodges – 01205 460482 – http://www.walnutlakes.co.uk/

Westwood Lakes – 01205 724162 – http://www.westwoodlakes.co.uk 

White Hart Hotel, Boston – 01205 311900 – http://www.whitehartboston.com/